buc512a.jpg [30 KB] - The "Hechalutz" Organization in 1924
The “Hechalutz” [the Pioneer] Organization in 1924
Seated: A. Rosenbaum, S. Goldberg, M. Heller, Yisrael Cohen, Chana Wiesinger, P. Margaliyot
Standing: A. Heller, H. Margolis, S. Karbas, S. Weisinger, P. Neiberger, H. Pikholtz,
A. Kopler, Antler, M. Landman, Asher Cohen

« Previous Picture Return to Index Return to Text Next Picture »

buc512b.jpg [35 KB] - Pioneer Kibbutz "Solel"
Pioneer Kibbutz “Solel”
Including: Y. Goldberg, Tunia Wirnik (Stempler), S. Meiberger

« Previous Picture Return to Index Return to Text Next Picture »

This material is made available by JewishGen, Inc. and the Yizkor Book Project for the purpose of
fulfilling our mission of disseminating information about the Holocaust and destroyed Jewish communities.
This material may not be copied, sold or bartered without JewishGen, Inc.'s permission. Rights may be reserved by the copyright holder.

JewishGen, Inc. makes no representations regarding the accuracy of the translation. The reader may wish to refer to the original material for verification.
JewishGen is not responsible for inaccuracies or omissions in the original work and cannot rewrite or edit the text to correct inaccuracies and/or omissions.
Our mission is to produce a translation of the original work and we cannot verify the accuracy of statements or alter facts cited.

  Buchach, Ukraine     Yizkor Book Project     JewishGen Home Page

Yizkor Book Director, Lance Ackerfeld
This web page created by Osnat Ramaty

Copyright © 1999-2021 by JewishGen, Inc.
Updated 28 May 2003 by OR