Table of Contents Next Page »

Zloczow's Community Book



Zloczow's [Zolochiv] Community Book

Barukh Karu

Ass. Editor:
Dr. Eliezer Boneh (Bauman)

Members of the Editorial Committee:
D. Shlomo Altman, Member of the Knesset Dr. Yaakov Katz, Ben–Tzion Tzverdling,Moshe Reizer, Mordekhai Deutsch

Idit Publishing – The Organization of Zloczow's Expatriates

1967 5727

[Columns 7-8]


[Columns 9-10]

The Committee Members of the Organization of Zloczow's Expatriates in Israel 1967

1. Dr. Sh. Altman 10. Mrs. A Laks
2. Dr. E. Boneh 11. Mr. K. Lans
3. Sh. Buchach 12. Mr. M. Merder
4. Engineer Sh. Bar–Am 13. Mrs. S. Noisberg (Ofer)
5. Mr. E. Davidson 14. Mr. Y, Fenster
6. Mr. M. Hokhman 15. Mr. B Tzverdling
7. Mr. Y. Weis 16. Mr. A. Ron
8. Mr. Y. Kahana 17. Mr. M. Reiser
9. Member of the Knesset Y. Katz  

© All copyrights reserved

Printed in Israel 5727 / 1967

Mofet Printing, 26 Kibbutz–Galuiot St. Tel Aviv


Table of Contents Next Page »

This material is made available by JewishGen, Inc. and the Yizkor Book Project for the purpose of
fulfilling our mission of disseminating information about the Holocaust and destroyed Jewish communities.
This material may not be copied, sold or bartered without JewishGen, Inc.'s permission. Rights may be reserved by the copyright holder.

JewishGen, Inc. makes no representations regarding the accuracy of the translation. The reader may wish to refer to the original material for verification.
JewishGen is not responsible for inaccuracies or omissions in the original work and cannot rewrite or edit the text to correct inaccuracies and/or omissions.
Our mission is to produce a translation of the original work and we cannot verify the accuracy of statements or alter facts cited.

  Zolochiv, Ukraine     Yizkor Book Project     JewishGen Home Page

Yizkor Book Director, Lance Ackerfeld
This web page created by Jason Hallgarten

Copyright © 1999-2022 by JewishGen, Inc.
Updated 06 Nov 2020 by JH