[Page 2] Zaglembie Landsmanshaft Committee
in Melbourne, Australia

Zag002.jpg [33 KB] - Zaglembie Landsmanshaft Committee
Sitting from right: Herman Feldman (treasurer), Janka Abrami, Dawid Apelbaum (chairman),
Icek Szykman (vice-chairman), Fela Sztajnbok.
Standing from right: Akiba Najman, Josef Orbach, Cesia Klajner, Josef Paluch (secretary),
Mordechai Kinderlerer.

Return to Index Next Picture »

[Page 5]
Zag005.gif [42 KB] - Site plan of the the Jewish districts of the cities of Bedzin and Sosnowiec
Site plan of the the Jewish districts of the cities of Bedzin and Sosnowiec

« Previous Picture Return to Index Next Picture »

This material is made available by JewishGen, Inc. and the Yizkor Book Project for the purpose of
fulfilling our mission of disseminating information about the Holocaust and destroyed Jewish communities.
This material may not be copied, sold or bartered without JewishGen, Inc.'s permission. Rights may be reserved by the copyright holder.

JewishGen, Inc. makes no representations regarding the accuracy of the translation. The reader may wish to refer to the original material for verification.
JewishGen is not responsible for inaccuracies or omissions in the original work and cannot rewrite or edit the text to correct inaccuracies and/or omissions.
Our mission is to produce a translation of the original work and we cannot verify the accuracy of statements or alter facts cited.

  Zaglembie, Poland     Yizkor Book Project     JewishGen Home Page

Yizkor Book Director, Lance Ackerfeld
This web page created by Osnat Ramaty

Copyright © 1999-2024 by JewishGen, Inc.
Updated 16 Aug 2003 by OR