Sos001a.jpg [29 KB]
Sosnowiec émigrés committee
(established by Rabbi Menachem Hager of blessed memory)
In Israel: Baruch Fribach – honorary president; Majer Lancman – president;
Chaim Triger – treasurer; Kalman Ledan – secretary;
Herszel Basia, Chanoch Bornsztajn, Guta Ben-Yitzhak, Meir Shymon Gashury,
Benjamin Danieli, Chaim Warszawski, Josel Charif (Ostry), Moshe Yarkoni,
Naftali Feder, Marian Friwer, Elimelech and Abraham Shachori (Czernocha),
Israel Shragai (Gincberg), Yochanan Laudon, Israel Szwajcer (Z''l).
Rachel Frydrich-Brukner.

In France: Moshe Mygus, Yerachmiel Szulkloper.

In the United States of America: Dun-Dunski, Sikora

Table of Contents Next Picture »

Sos001b.jpg [42 KB]
Combined Sosnowiec and Bedzin émigrés committee
Sitting in the first row are members of the book committee with the Zaglembie émigrés committee
[Articles and lists that have no author's name were written by the editor]

« Previous Picture Table of Contents Next Picture »

This material is made available by JewishGen, Inc. and the Yizkor Book Project for the purpose of
fulfilling our mission of disseminating information about the Holocaust and destroyed Jewish communities.
This material may not be copied, sold or bartered without JewishGen, Inc.'s permission. Rights may be reserved by the copyright holder.

JewishGen, Inc. makes no representations regarding the accuracy of the translation. The reader may wish to refer to the original material for verification.
JewishGen is not responsible for inaccuracies or omissions in the original work and cannot rewrite or edit the text to correct inaccuracies and/or omissions.
Our mission is to produce a translation of the original work and we cannot verify the accuracy of statements or alter facts cited.

  Sosnowiec, Poland     Yizkor Book Project     JewishGen Home Page

Yizkor Book Director, Lance Ackerfeld
This web page created by Osnat Ramaty

Copyright © 1999-2023 by JewishGen, Inc.
Updated 01 Feb 2003 by OR