1851 Anglo Jewry Database






page updated 20 November 2016


Tony Abrahams the late Ian Downing the late Dr Elmer Hyam Andrew Makoff Mrs A Ryan
Nathan Abrams the late Bob Drielsma David Hyman Wendy Mann Judith Samson
Michael Abramson Dianne Duncanson-Clark Marilyn Hyman Edward Marks Russ Sanders
George Alexander Rodney Eisfelder Joe Isaacs Gina Marks Dr E Schut
Anthony Adolph Michael Elliman Nigel Isaacs David Mason Kevin Shales
Tony Allan Ian Elliott J Israel Kate McRae Miriam Shifreen
Michael Anderson Rosemary Eshel Aubrey Jacobus Stanley Melinek Angela Shire
David Ansley Helen Evans Vanessa Jaffe Louise Messik Mark Shofron
Mary H Arnold John Patrick Fano Dr Michael Jolles Susan Miller Alan Simmonds
Dr James Aronson Albert Farache Dr Christine Jones Madeleine E Mitchell Raymond M Simpson
Stacey Aslam Kerry Farmer Etienne Jones Ruth Sebag-Montefiore Len Smith
John L Baker Anita Featherstone Spike Jones Shula P Moreland Rebecca Smith
Michael Bakker Moshe Felber Barbara Jones-Delevante Daniel Morgan-Thomas June Hart Solntseff
Helen Banks Andy Finch Anthony Joseph Caroline Morris Peter Solomon
Colin Barkwith the late Beverley Flider Chris Joseph Geoff Moss the late Su Solomon
Diane Barnett Jeremy G Frankel Mrs Judith Joseph Sandra Motteram Tony Solomons
Tony Bate the late Murray Freedman Harvey L Kaplan Anne Muir Victor Stone
Doug Battle Elizabeth Fridrich-Lazarus Lois Kaufman Joan Myers Anthony Stralow
Beryl Bauld Judith Ghert the late Julian Kemper Jonathan E Myers the late Dr Bernard Susser
Hamilton Baxter the late Jacqueline Gill Gary Kent Maureen Myers Mark Taylor
Ann Bennett Peter Glass Sylvia Kieling née Jaffé the late Rita Myers Dr John Thompson
Dr Alan Benny Melville Goldbaum Norman King Dr Chris Newall Michael Tobias
Anita Benson Louise Golding Dr Phillip Kirby Terry Newman Linda Trup
Doreen Berger Howard Goldsmith Michele Klein Ian Nicol Jeannette Tsoulos
Michael Berger Dr D Gompertz Howard Kramer Jocelyn Norden Helen Tversky
Henry Best Mark Bendon Gooch Petra Laidlaw Cecilia Nyleve John Twine
Simone Beyfus John Gould Dr Nick Lambrechsten Babs O'Connor Alan Tyler
Eileen Bird Judy Grein Nicholas de Lange Cheryl Oliver Paul Van der Hulks
June Blackhall Nigel Grizzard Mike de Lara Graeme O'Reilly Marcy Van Es Zaslow
Wendy Bloomfield Helen Haase Merle Langley Jenny Osorio Eileen Voorsanger
Don Blue Carolyn Hahn Gaby Laws Kathryn Orchard Mrs Carole Walden
Mary Blundell David Harris Ann Lazarsfeld Jensen Denis Park
Claire Wallerstein
the late Barbara Brown Julie Harris Martin Lee Richard Pearlman Dr Michael Waugh FRCP
Anne Budlender Sally Harris Lynda Lesser Sarah Phelps Judith Romney Wegner
Dianne Campbell Vivien Harris Ann Levein Georgie Phillips Rebecca Weinbren
Ann Causton William E Harris Dr Alysa Levene Harold Pollins the late David Weingott
Brian Cockram Ray Hart David L Levy Beryl Powell Rosemary Wenzerul
Dr Adrian Cohen Dinah Harvey Dr Joel Levy Laurel Presser Brian J Whipp
Sue Collins Ms Dani Haski Justin Levy Jan Puritz David Whisker
Richard Cooper Julie Hempenstall Sue Levy Tony Reese Bill Williams
Pat Coppel Martin Hill Harold Lewin Anita Regal Trish Williams
Geoff Court Mike Hill Sonia Liphan Eve Richardson Judith Wimborne
Jenny Cowen Reva Hill David M Liss Phillip Riese Ginger de Winter
Naomi Cream Rosemary Hoffman Paula Listzwan the late George Rigal Joe Wolfman
Sandie Cundy Joan Holness Barbara Lockyer Richard J Riley Judy Wolkovitch
Les Curwood Judy Hopkins Keira Quinn Lockyer Henry Roche Martyn Woolf
Hazel Dakers Julie Hopkins Deborah Lynagh Crispin Rogers Sue Woolf
Nick Davis Dr Kenneth G Hughes Gwen MacDougall Roslyn Ross Sheryl Wright nee Flynn
Catherine Delahunty Margaret Hunt Catherine Maggs Verna Rouvray Catherine Youngren
Lorraine Doig        

A number of contributors, in addition to those named above, have indicated that they wish to remain anonymous

This database was registered with the Genealogy Quality Code. This means that its editor places quality above quantity and commercial or other agendas.





About JCR-UK   |   JCR-UK home page  |   Contact JCR-UK Webmaster  |  Contact 1851 Editor

JGSGB  JewishGen

Terms and Conditions, Licenses and Restrictions for the use of this website:

This website is owned by JewishGen and the Jewish Genealogical Society of Great Britain. All material found herein is owned by or licensed to us. You may view, download, and print material from this site only for your own personal use. You may not post material from this site on another website without our consent. You may not transmit or distribute material from this website to others. You may not use this website or information found at this site for any commercial purpose.

If you have questions or a request to distribute information, please e-mail the JCR-UK Webmaster

Copyright © 2002 - 2019 JCR-UK. All Rights Reserved