[Page 292 - top]
Landsmanshaten in Israel Committee
The first committee of the Vasilishki landsmanshaft in Israel
First row from right: Chasia Kopelman, Dr. Marek Lifszytz, Dwora (Bercuker) Kopelman, Ruven Mordechowicz.
Second row: Mosze (Atzmoni) Kaszczinowski, Roze (Gefen) Sedlinski, Yehoshua Boyarski


[Page 292 - lower]

The Vasilishok Committee for the Yizkor Book
The Vasilishok Committee for the Yizkor Book
From the right: Jozef Boyarski (Avny), Chaya Krawitz (Alpert), Sara-Gitel Boyarski (Bayer),
Tzfira Boyarski (Aviel), Dr. Abraham Alpert, Chasia Kopelman


[Page 296]

Main Synagogue of Ostrin
Main Synagogue of Ostrin


This material is made available by JewishGen, Inc. and the Yizkor Book Project for the purpose of
fulfilling our mission of disseminating information about the Holocaust and destroyed Jewish communities.
This material may not be copied, sold or bartered without JewishGen, Inc.'s permission. Rights may be reserved by the copyright holder.

JewishGen, Inc. makes no representations regarding the accuracy of the translation. The reader may wish to refer to the original material for verification.
JewishGen is not responsible for inaccuracies or omissions in the original work and cannot rewrite or edit the text to correct inaccuracies and/or omissions.
Our mission is to produce a translation of the original work and we cannot verify the accuracy of statements or alter facts cited.

  Shchuchin, Belarus     Yizkor Book Project     JewishGen Home Page

Yizkor Book Director, Lance Ackerfeld
This web page created by Osnat Ramaty and Lance Ackerfeld

Copyright © 1999-2023 by JewishGen, Inc.
Updated 11 Jan 2003 by LA