[Page 54 - Figure 35]

Pioneers of 'Bnei Israel'

Pioneers of “Bnei Israel”

1. [feh]. Lederman 2. S. Bronshteyn

Return to List

[Page 54 - Figure 36]

First branch of 'Bnei Israel', 1925-26

First branch of “Bnei Israel”, 1925-26

Below from right to left: 1. S.Bronshteyn 2. M. Zigberman 3. S. Kleinman
In the middle: 1. Sharf 2. 3. Sinai 4. 5. T. Averbukh 6. B. Hentin 7. [feh]. Katzovman
Above: 1. L. Kuchuk 2. Y. Ben-Shem 3. C. Naychin 4. [feh]. Etlis 5. Ab. Garber 6. L. Munder

Return to List


This material is made available by JewishGen, Inc. and the Yizkor Book Project for the purpose of
fulfilling our mission of disseminating information about the Holocaust and destroyed Jewish communities.
This material may not be copied, sold or bartered without JewishGen, Inc.'s permission. Rights may be reserved by the copyright holder.

JewishGen, Inc. makes no representations regarding the accuracy of the translation. The reader may wish to refer to the original material for verification.
JewishGen is not responsible for inaccuracies or omissions in the original work and cannot rewrite or edit the text to correct inaccuracies and/or omissions.
Our mission is to produce a translation of the original work and we cannot verify the accuracy of statements or alter facts cited.

  Orgeyev, Moldova     Yizkor Book Project     JewishGen Home Page

Yizkor Book Project Manager, Binny Lewis
This web page created by Osnat Ramaty and Lance Ackerfeld

Copyright © 1999-2019 by JewishGen, Inc.
Updated 9 Aug 2003 by LA