« Previous Page List of Photographs Next Page »

[Page 21]

Drawing by Icchak Belfer - dab021.gif [37 KB]
Drawing by Icchak Belfer

[Page 25]

The first committee of the Dabrowa Savings Fund - dab025.jpg [40 KB]
The first committee of the Dabrowa Savings Fund (1912)

Standing from the right: Ruwen Grosfeld, Israel Zilberszac, Dawid Josef Grinbaum, Jekel Mitelman, Gerszon Chanoch Szpilberg
Sitting: Jakob Szalom Fiszel, Nachman Aron Gutman, the dentist Szternik, Szlomo Halperin, Dawid Ber Zygrajch, Sztorchajn, Gecel

« Previous Page List of Photographs Next Page »

This material is made available by JewishGen, Inc. and the Yizkor Book Project for the purpose of
fulfilling our mission of disseminating information about the Holocaust and destroyed Jewish communities.
This material may not be copied, sold or bartered without JewishGen, Inc.'s permission. Rights may be reserved by the copyright holder.

JewishGen, Inc. makes no representations regarding the accuracy of the translation. The reader may wish to refer to the original material for verification.
JewishGen is not responsible for inaccuracies or omissions in the original work and cannot rewrite or edit the text to correct inaccuracies and/or omissions.
Our mission is to produce a translation of the original work and we cannot verify the accuracy of statements or alter facts cited.

  Dabrowa Górnicza, Poland     Yizkor Book Project     JewishGen Home Page

Yizkor Book Director, Lance Ackerfeld
This web page created by Osnat Ramaty

Copyright © 1999-2022 by JewishGen, Inc.
Updated 5 Mar 2022 by LA