Table of Contents

[Page 11]

bel2_011.jpg The Presidium
The Presidium
From right to left: seated – Y.M. Pukacz, Leibl Hecht; standing – Yecheskel Wilhelm, Hishke Goldminc, Benjamin Zolty, Emilio Zapolanski, Szlama Naparstek, Yankl Yosef Zylberszac, and Zainwel Przedborski

List of photo captions


[Page 30]

bel2_030.jpg Artist's rendition for memorial plaque
Artist's rendition for memorial plaque

List of photo captions

This material is made available by JewishGen, Inc. and the Yizkor Book Project for the purpose of
fulfilling our mission of disseminating information about the Holocaust and destroyed Jewish communities.
This material may not be copied, sold or bartered without JewishGen, Inc.'s permission. Rights may be reserved by the copyright holder.

JewishGen, Inc. makes no representations regarding the accuracy of the translation. The reader may wish to refer to the original material for verification.
JewishGen is not responsible for inaccuracies or omissions in the original work and cannot rewrite or edit the text to correct inaccuracies and/or omissions.
Our mission is to produce a translation of the original work and we cannot verify the accuracy of statements or alter facts cited.

  Belchatow, Poland     Yizkor Book Project     JewishGen Home Page

Yizkor Book Project Manager, Lance Ackerfeld
This web page created by Lance Ackerfeld

Copyright © 1999-2017 by JewishGen, Inc.
Updated 22 Nov 2008 by LA