10. Map 1807 - Duchy of Warsaw

Previous slide

Index page

Next slide
Map Key:
Red Lines = Modern borders
Pink = Duchy of Warsaw
Green = Russia
Blue = Prussia
Gold = Austria
Tan = Ottoman

In 1807, Napoleon defeats Prussia, and creates the “Duchy of Warsaw” from former Prussian territory from 2nd & 3rd partitions, as a French Protectorate.