Southern Africa Jewish Genealogy Special Interest Group (SA-SIG)

The Pretoria Israel United Appeal Emergency Solidarity Campaign committee 1969

Click on the BACK button or on the image to return to the Gallery.

This image is based upon a half-tone newspaper picture and is unfortunately not of high photographic quality.
The Pretoria I.U.A. Emergency Solidarity Campaign committee, 1969

From the Zionist Record and S.A. Jewish Chronicle, Friday July 18, 1969, page 7:

Pretoria's I.U.A. committee

The Pretoria I.U.A. Emergency Solidarity Campaign committee: (seated, left to right) Dr. C. Ross, Mr.S. Ogus, Mr.W. Trump, Mr. A. Wapnick, Mr. L. Karpas, Mr. M. Zinn, Mr. E. Said.

Standing, (left to right): Mr. R. Jacobs, Mr. A. Farber, Mr. I. Gutstein, Mr. B. Finkelstein, Mr. H. Segall, Mr. A. Immerman, Mr. H. Silberg, Mr. S. Kolitz, Mr. D. Penzik.