Page created by John Berman: 2002
Page redesigned by Louise Messik: 12 November 2011
Ongoing revisions and updates by David MR Shulman
Latest revision or update: 4 April 2014

JCR-UK is grateful to all organisations and individuals who have donated data / material and time for the JCR-UK website and/or the All UK Databases

Please click here for copyright details of all the datasets on the JCR-UK website

Jeni A. Altit Lorna Kay
Ron Altshul Marion Kaye
Naomi Sachs-Amrami Sylvia Kaye
Leslie Bailey Julian Kemper
Neville Ballin Sonny Kosky
Dr. David Barnett David Kravitz
David Bartram Petra Laidlaw
Mesod Belilo Sandra B. Landers
Alan Benstock David Lawrence
Wendy Bellany Richard Levy
Adrian Berger S. Levy
Beverly Bergman Ruth Halle Lipov
John Berman Keira Quinn Lockyer
Ruth Bloom Michael Lynch
Edna Bonkes Eddie Mack
Bernard Bookey Gina Marks
Ivor Brown Joshua Marrache
Robert Edward Carter Linda Martin
Shirley Collier Jeffrey Maynard
Dennis Conway Stephen Mednick
Naomi Cream Louise Messik
Howard Cuckle Peter Mishcon
Harold Davies Harold (Sydney) Morris
Ian Down Anthony Morris (Judge)
Derek Davis Prof. Aubrey Newman
Benjamin Dunn Elaine Paradise
Nicholas J. Evans Andrew Phillips
Lynne Fertleman Anita Phillips
Nigel Fidlan Kim Phillips
Murray Freedman Harold Pollins
Brian Fileman Tony Pincott
George J. Fogelson Elliott Porte
Suzannah Foad Ann Rabinowitz
Bella Fox Esther & Jack Rabinowitz
Cyril Fox George Rigal
John Gallon Martin Rispin
Frank Gent Martin Rose
Marcel Glaskie Selwyn Rose
Terry Glasstone Stan Rose
Prof. Lewis H. Glinert Jeanette R. Rosenberg
Nancy Goldberg Joe Ross
Marge Goldin Richard Ruthfield
David Gompertz Kate Pearlman Shaw
Nigel Grizzard Malcolm Sender
David Green David Shulman
John Gross Angela Shire
Anthony Glynne Ruth Silver
Deborah Harnden June Solntseff
Frances Harris Susan Soyinka
Joanne Harris Victor Stone
Laurence Harris Martin Taylor, City Archivist, Hull
Oliver D. Harris Alan Tobias
Stanley Hartog Bernard Wallis
Dr. Ariel Hessayon Martyn Webster
Maurice Hoffman Derek Wenzural
Graham Holt Lee White
Jill Hyams Jill Whitehead
Brenda Hyman Judith Williams
Norma Inch Joy Winton
Joe Isaacs Dr. Yaakov Wise
Aubrey Jacobus Martyn Woolf
Jason Kaplan Naidia Woolf
Harvey L. Kaplan Barry Young

All Saints and Blakenhall Community Development (New Deal for Communities) Heritage Project
Birmingham Heraldry & Genealogical Society
The Bookmark Society
Gibraltar Jewish Community
Grimsby Hebrew Congregation
Guildhall Library
Heritage Lottery Fund
Hull Jewish Archive
Jewish Genealogical Society of Great Britain
Leicestershire Archaeological and Historical Society
Manchester & Lancashire Family History Society
Spanish & Portuguese Jews' Congregation
Susser Archive
West London Synagogue of British Jews
See also separate List of Contributors to the 1851 Anglo Jewry Database.




About JCR-UK   |   JCR-UK home page  |   Contact JCR-UK Webmaster

JGSGB  JewishGen

Terms and Conditions, Licenses and Restrictions for the use of this website:

This website is owned by JewishGen and the Jewish Genealogical Society of Great Britain. All material found herein is owned by or licensed to us. You may view, download, and print material from this site only for your own personal use. You may not post material from this site on another website without our consent. You may not transmit or distribute material from this website to others. You may not use this website or information found at this site for any commercial purpose.

Copyright © 2002 - 2014 JCR-UK. All Rights Reserved