Logo Web Pages of Members of the SFBAJGS


This page contains links to Web pages of members of the SFBAJGS and is provided as a benefit to the members.
Member Web Page E-mail
Judith Berlowitz http://online.dralex.com/jberlowitz jberlowitz@prodigy.net
Elaine Bush http://elainebush.tribalpages.com erbush@phch.org
Dave Howard http://horwitzfam.org/ dshoward@usa.net
Carol Isaak http://www.sonic.net/~caroli/carol.html caroli@sonic.net
Vivian Kahn http://web.mac.com/lmort/Vivian_Kahn_Family_Website/Home_.html vkahn@kmort.com
Sita Levy Likuski http://madurofamilybranches.com sita@likuski.org
Art Poskanzer http://www.art.poskanzer.org/PoskanzerTree/ AMPoskanzer@lbl.gov
Rodger Rosenberg http://www.tribalpages.com/tribes/rodgerinsf eandr@ix.netcom.com
Janice Sellers http://www.janicesellers.com/family.html janicemsj@gmail.com
Joe Seidler http://www.seidler.com/genealogy joe@seidler.com
Len Traubman http://www.igc.org/traubman/ ltraubman@igc.apc.org
Milo Zarakov http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/z/a/r/Milo-Zarakov/index.html mzarakov@comcast.net

Please notify us if any of the above links are invalid--that is, if after clicking on one of them, your browser is not able to locate the Web page. If you are a member who has developed a family history website that you would like to have included here, please contact webmaster@sfbajgs.org.


Return to the Home of the SFBAJGS (San Francisco Bay Area Jewish Genealogical Society)


Copyright 2011 San Francisco Bay Area Jewish Genealogical Society